Board Directors


Region 1

Verna Drake – drake@mwt.net
Vacant Position

Region 2

Sharlot Bogart – teddysplace84@frontier.com
Chanel Clark – chanel.clark@wisc.edu
Nichole Koepp – funinthesun447@gmail.com

Region 3

Beverly Anderson – beva@ebenezerchildcare.com
Denise Green – denise@lacausa.com
Tammy Imme – tammy@appleridgeacademy.com
Sarah Rushford – srushford@cdcsj.org

Region 4

Kris Behrendt – kbehrendt@bdch.org
Cindy Bellon – cbellon@kmymca.org

Region 5

RoxAnne Forrest – rforrest@spymca.org
Deb Mallek – deb.mallek@wearerefuge.net

Region 6

Nancy Fliehr – nafliehr@graceluthfound.com
Penny Shepherd – pshepherd@reach-inc.org

Region 7

Chris Phernetton – kidcityabc123@yahoo.com
Erin Roehl – roehl@centurytel.net

Region 8

Kelly Jensen – kjjensen@tds.net
Vacant Position

Region 9

Kathy Stachura – kathystachura@icloud.com
Jessie Streichert – jessie.streichert@celebrationluteran.net

 

Additional information:

Related pages: