Region 2

2021 Training & Meeting Schedule

All dates & times are subject to change!  Contact your Board Directors at any time!


Month: January 2021

Meeting: Child Care Counts – Grants
When: Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Where: Zoom
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 am
Cost: $0


Month: February 2021

Meeting: Open Discussion
When: Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Where: Zoom or 4-C, 5 Odana Court, Madison, WI 53719
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 am
Cost: $0


Month: March 2021

Meeting: Open Discussion
When: Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Where: Zoom or 4-C, 5 Odana Court, Madison, WI 53719
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 am
Cost: $0


Month: April 2021

Meeting: Open Discussion
When: Tuesday, April 20, 2021
Where: Zoom or 4-C, 5 Odana Court, Madison, WI 53719
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 am
Cost: $0


Month: May 2021

Meeting: Open Discussion
When: Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Where: Zoom or 4-C, 5 Odana Court, Madison, WI 53719
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 am
Cost: $0


Month: June 2021

Meeting: Open Discussion
When: Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Where: Zoom or 4-C, 5 Odana Court, Madison, WI 53719
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 am
Cost: $0


Month: August 2021

Meeting: Open Discussion
When: Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Where: Zoom or 4-C, 5 Odana Court, Madison, WI 53719
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 am
Cost: $0


Month: September 2021

Meeting: Open Discussion
When: Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Where: Zoom or 4-C, 5 Odana Court, Madison, WI 53719
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 am
Cost: $0


Month: October 2021

Meeting: Open Discussion
When: Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Where: Zoom or 4-C, 5 Odana Court, Madison, WI 53719
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 am
Cost: $0


Month: November 2021

Meeting: Open Discussion
When: Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Where: Zoom or 4-C, 5 Odana Court, Madison, WI 53719
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 am
Cost: $0


Month: December 2021

Meeting: TBD
When: TBD
Where: TBD
Time: TBD
Cost: TBD

Additional Information