Region 6

2021 Training & Meeting Schedule

All dates & times are subject to change!  Contact your Board Director at any time.


Month: January 2021

Meeting: Cuppa Coffee Chat
When:
 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Where: Zoom Meeting
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 AM
Cost: $0 – Members and Non-Members


Month: February 2021

Meeting: Cuppa Coffee Chat
When:
 Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Where: Zoom Meeting
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 AM
Cost: $0 – Members and Non-Members


Month: March 2021

Meeting: Cuppa Coffee Chat
When:
 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Where: Zoom Meeting
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 AM
Cost: $0 – Members and Non-Members


Month: April 2021

Meeting: Cuppa Coffee Chat
When:
 Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Where: Zoom Meeting
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 AM
Cost: $0 – Members and Non-Members


Month: May 2021

Meeting: Cuppa Coffee Chat
When:
 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Where: Zoom Meeting
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 AM
Cost: $0 – Members and Non-Members


Month: June 2021

Meeting: Cuppa Coffee Chat
When:
 Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Where: Zoom Meeting
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 AM
Cost: $0 – Members and Non-Members


Month: July 2021

Meeting: Cuppa Coffee Chat
When:
 Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Where: Zoom Meeting
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 AM
Cost: $0 – Members and Non-Members


Month: August 2021

Meeting: Cuppa Coffee Chat
When:
 Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Where: Zoom Meeting
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 AM
Cost: $0 – Members and Non-Members


Month: September 2021

Meeting: Cuppa Coffee Chat
When:
 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Where: Zoom Meeting
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 AM
Cost: $0 – Members and Non-Members


Month: October 2021

Meeting: Cuppa Coffee Chat
When:
 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
Where: Zoom Meeting
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 AM
Cost: $0 – Members and Non-Members


Month: November 2021

Meeting: Cuppa Coffee Chat
When:
 Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Where: Zoom Meeting
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 AM
Cost: $0 – Members and Non-Members


Month: December 2021

Meeting: Cuppa Coffee Chat
When:
 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Where: Zoom Meeting
Time: 10:00 – 11:00 AM
Cost: $0 – Members and Non-Members

Additional Information